Who Rides a Scooter? SaboCatGirl

FROM SaboCatGirl – She talks about Palo… her Italian Scooter. Is she a Dork? I think not!

SaboCatGirl Sez…

People ask me about my scooter quite often. A lot of people seem to think it’s pretty cool that I ride a scooter (or at least that’s what they say. It is very possible that they might be lying). This is just a video to show you exactly how much of a dork I am for riding one of these things.

~ by scooterleathers on December 31, 2008.

One Response to “Who Rides a Scooter? SaboCatGirl”

  1. I googled this chick, she has her own site with a video about crashing that scooter she rides.

    http://www.SaboCatGirl.com

    kind of funny

Leave a Reply

 
